Every Little Thing~A Baker Books Review

IMG_1948

 Every Little Thing

by Deidra Riggs

A Baker Books Review

I was given the opportunity by Baker Books to review Every Little Thing.

I had previously read some of Riggs’ writings in the form of blogs, knew I would enjoy her book.

Her words are real and relatable in everyday living. I love her wilderness analogy, when called to live in Nebraska. Her threading of scriptures throughout the book, a heart grabber.

“When we’ve allowed the wilderness experience to strip us down to ‘simply me,’ we are just the right size for God’s big plans.”

Beautiful and poignant!

I absolutely have loved every page of this book and would recommend it as a must read for your collection.

Gifts of Grace

Tammy Mashburn

One thought on “Every Little Thing~A Baker Books Review

Leave a comment